APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8981 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.2.1-Vantage
Location: 32°37.66' N 107°52.08' W - locator DM62BP50UP - show map - static map
16.1 miles East bearing 108° from Hurley, Grant County, New Mexico, United States [?]
17.8 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Bayard, Grant County, New Mexico, United States
25.6 miles North bearing 346° from Deming, Luna County, New Mexico, United States
67.1 miles West bearing 289° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 03:01:16 EST (54s ago)
2017-01-20 01:01:16 MST local time at Hurley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 02:54:19 EST (7m51s ago)
2017-01-20 00:54:19 MST local time at Hurley, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1009.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8981

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS