APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8993 - info
Location: 30°10.58' N 95°35.77' W - locator EM20EE82LH - show map - static map
6.5 miles West bearing 281° from The Woodlands, Montgomery County, Texas, United States [?]
8.4 miles West bearing 268° from Shenandoah, Montgomery County, Texas, United States
31.7 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
40.7 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 05:06:00 EST (49s ago)
2017-02-26 04:06:00 CST local time at The Woodlands, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 05:03:00 EST (3m49s ago)
2017-02-26 04:03:00 CST local time at The Woodlands, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: East 104° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8993

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS