APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8999 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_8
Location: 32°58.31' N 97°00.15' W - locator EM12LX93QF - show map - static map
5.2 miles South bearing 185° from Lewisville, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
6.6 miles West bearing 281° from Carrollton, Dallas County, Texas, United States
17.3 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
25.1 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 17:59:16 EST (56s ago)
2017-02-27 16:59:16 CST local time at Lewisville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 17:54:16 EST (5m56s ago)
2017-02-27 16:54:16 CST local time at Lewisville, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1008.8 mbar
Wind: East 100° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW8999

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS