APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9001 - info
Comment: .WD 25
Location: 37°27.02' N 101°45.81' W - locator DM97CK88JB - show map - static map
8.3 miles South bearing 185° from Johnson, Stanton County, Kansas, United States [?]
24.1 miles West bearing 248° from Ulysses, Grant County, Kansas, United States
54.2 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Liberal, Seward County, Kansas, United States
60.5 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Garden City, Finney County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 20:15:38 EST (5m22s ago)
2016-12-09 19:15:38 CST local time at Johnson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 20:10:38 EST (10m22s ago)
2016-12-09 19:10:38 CST local time at Johnson, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9001

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS