APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9010 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 37°58.53' S 61°20.88' W - locator FF92HA85FV - show map - static map
48.1 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Coronel Suárez, Partido de Coronel Suárez, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
51.4 miles North bearing 356° from Coronel Dorrego, Partido de Coronel Dorrego, Buenos Aires, Argentina
71.7 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Bahía Blanca, Partido de Bahía Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
73.5 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Punta Alta, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2017-01-23 01:45:06 EST (1m27s ago)
2017-01-23 03:45:06 ART local time at Coronel Suárez, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 01:40:08 EST (6m25s ago)
2017-01-23 03:40:08 ART local time at Coronel Suárez, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: North 352° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9010

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS