APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9030 - info
Location: 38°57.22' N 105°12.55' W - locator DM78JW48VV - show map - static map
8.6 miles West bearing 251° from Woodland Park, Teller County, Colorado, United States [?]
11.1 miles West bearing 274° from Cascade-Chipita Park, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
22.4 miles West bearing 292° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
55.5 miles South bearing 193° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 19:19:01 EST (3m51s ago)
2017-01-18 17:19:01 MST local time at Woodland Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 19:13:48 EST (9m4s ago)
2017-01-18 17:13:48 MST local time at Woodland Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1008.1 mbar
Wind: West 250° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9030

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS