APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9056 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 48°35.69' N 110°47.50' W - locator DN48OO42XS - show map - static map
9.9 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Chester, Liberty County, Montana, United States [?]
49.1 miles East bearing 82° from Shelby, Toole County, Montana, United States
50.7 miles West bearing 274° from Havre, Hill County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2017-06-27 06:40:10 EDT (1m6s ago)
2017-06-27 04:40:10 MDT local time at Chester, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-27 06:35:09 EDT (6m7s ago)
2017-06-27 04:35:09 MDT local time at Chester, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1007.5 mbar
Wind: South 202° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9056

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS