APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9107 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 53°59.00' N 0°45.00' W - locator IO93PX05AX - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 166° from Kirby Underdale, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.4 miles North bearing 344° from Millington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
34.9 miles East bearing 68° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
50.7 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-03-28 02:17:02 EDT (49s ago)
2017-03-28 07:17:02 BST local time at Kirby Underdale, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-28 02:12:02 EDT (5m49s ago)
2017-03-28 07:12:02 BST local time at Kirby Underdale, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 215° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9107

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS