APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9139 - info
Location: 39°08.08' N 119°45.75' W - locator DM09CD82MH - show map - static map
2.0 miles South bearing 173° from Carson City, Carson City, Nevada, United States [?]
3.6 miles North bearing 19° from Indian Hills, Douglas County, Nevada, United States
27.4 miles South bearing 174° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
27.6 miles South bearing 181° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 20:08:11 EST (2m34s ago)
2016-12-09 17:08:11 PST local time at Carson City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 20:03:11 EST (7m34s ago)
2016-12-09 17:03:11 PST local time at Carson City, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 212° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9139

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS