APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9150 - info
Comment: wswund
Location: 45°32.53' N 122°45.98' W - locator CN85ON80AC - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 5° from West Haven, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Cedar Mill, Washington County, Oregon, United States
4.5 miles West bearing 287° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-04-27 22:21:49 EDT (271d 17h ago)
2016-04-27 19:21:49 PDT local time at West Haven, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-27 22:15:53 EDT (271d 17h6m ago)
2016-04-27 19:15:53 PDT local time at West Haven, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 213° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9150

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS