APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9231 - info
Location: 33°01.87' N 97°04.72' W - locator EM13LA07NL - show map - static map
6.7 miles North bearing 360° from Grapevine, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
7.0 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Southlake, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
23.3 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
25.4 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 09:53:15 EST (9s ago)
2017-02-26 08:53:15 CST local time at Grapevine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 09:48:15 EST (5m9s ago)
2017-02-26 08:48:15 CST local time at Grapevine, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 136° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 127 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9231

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS