APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9269 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 29°05.28' N 110°58.47' W - locator DL49MC31BC - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 342° from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico [?]
42.0 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Ures, Sonora, Mexico
74.9 miles South bearing 174° from Benjamín Hill, Sonora, Mexico
Last position: 2016-07-23 00:54:03 EDT (138d 11h8m ago)
2016-07-22 21:54:03 MST local time at Hermosillo, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-23 00:49:09 EDT (138d 11h13m ago)
2016-07-22 21:49:09 MST local time at Hermosillo, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 986.8 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9269

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS