APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9311 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 61°12.00' N 149°54.00' W - locator BP51BE28AA - show map - static map
1.2 miles South bearing 180° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
22.3 miles South bearing 175° from Big Lake, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
23.8 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-12-05 21:49:14 EST (7m28s ago)
2016-12-05 17:49:14 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 21:51:21 EST (5m21s ago)
2016-12-05 17:51:21 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 3 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1026.2 mbar
Wind: East 107° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9311

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS