APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1GBD-3 - info
Comment: 73 de Jean-Louis (ADRASEC 77)
Location: 48°25.30' N 2°45.21' E - locator JN18JK01KE - show map - static map
0.5 miles South bearing 191° from Samoreau, Département de Seine-et-Marne, Île-de-France, France [?]
0.9 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Vulaines-sur-Seine, Département de Seine-et-Marne, Île-de-France, France
35.1 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
81.6 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Reims, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Last position: 2017-02-28 12:11:43 EST (15m56s ago)
2017-02-28 18:11:43 CET local time at Samoreau, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-07 05:21:08 EDT (327d 8h6m ago)
2016-04-07 11:21:08 CEST local time at Samoreau, France [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F1GBD-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS