APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1NWC-3 - info
Location: 50°10.20' N 3°14.70' E - locator JO10OE90JT - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Cambrai, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Neuville-Saint-Rémy, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
67.5 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
88.4 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:16:54 EST (39s ago)
2016-12-10 00:16:54 CET local time at Cambrai, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 18:11:54 EST (5m39s ago)
2016-12-10 00:11:54 CET local time at Cambrai, France [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F1NWC-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS