APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1OFG-3 - info
Comment: DUFAR ST ARAILLES DEP 32
Location: 43°37.41' N 0°22.38' E - locator JN03EO49SP - show map - static map
7.7 miles North bearing 344° from Mirande, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
10.7 miles South bearing 164° from Vic-Fezensac, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France
43.3 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Pau, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
53.5 miles West bearing 272° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2017-02-19 18:09:42 EST (6m14s ago)
2017-02-20 00:09:42 CET local time at Mirande, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-09 03:02:42 EDT (255d 16h13m ago)
2016-06-09 09:02:42 CEST local time at Mirande, France [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1OFG-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS