APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1TWT - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 45°02.77' N 0°25.87' W - locator IN95SB81GB - show map - static map
5.1 miles South bearing 197° from Saint-Mariens, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France [?]
6.6 miles South bearing 189° from Saint-Yzan-de-Soudiac, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
16.0 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
84.8 miles Southeast bearing 156° from La Rochelle, Département de la Charente-Maritime, Poitou-Charentes, France
Last position: 2017-02-23 18:22:03 EST (34s ago)
2017-02-24 00:22:03 CET local time at Saint-Mariens, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 18:21:14 EST (1m23s ago)
2017-02-24 00:21:14 CET local time at Saint-Mariens, France [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1TWT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS