APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1ZHU-3 - info
Comment: (APRS DIGI UIDIGI 1.9B3) 1
Location: 43°54.49' N 0°50.44' E - locator JN03KV07VX - show map - static map
5.2 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Lavit, Département du Tarn-et-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
7.5 miles West bearing 283° from Beaumont-de-Lomagne, Département du Tarn-et-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
36.7 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
95.2 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
Last position: 2017-01-22 13:21:18 EST (3m44s ago)
2017-01-22 19:21:18 CET local time at Lavit, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-09 07:07:59 EDT (197d 7h17m ago)
2016-07-09 13:07:59 CEST local time at Lavit, France [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1003.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 64° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1ZHU-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS