APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1ZVN - info
Comment: (Relais Adrasec 09 l'hospitalet) 1
Location: 42°34.85' N 1°48.55' E - locator JN02VN79CJ - show map - static map
4.7 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Pas de la Casa, Parròquia d'Encamp, Andorra [?]
7.9 miles East bearing 89° from El Tarter, Parròquia de Canillo, Andorra
70.8 miles North bearing 351° from Terrassa, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
73.0 miles South bearing 165° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2017-02-23 17:36:26 EST (33m21s ago)
2017-02-23 23:36:26 CET local time at Pas de la Casa, Andorra [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-21 10:52:21 EST (64d 7h17m ago)
2016-12-21 16:52:21 CET local time at Pas de la Casa, Andorra [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: North 15° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1ZVN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS