APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1ZXR-3 - info
Comment: WX3in1 Plus Le Prat D'albis 09 FOIX
Location: 42°55.21' N 1°35.38' E - locator JN02TW00SU - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 248° from Montgaillard, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
3.3 miles South bearing 189° from Foix, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France
47.8 miles South bearing 171° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
67.9 miles West bearing 284° from Perpignan, Département des Pyrénées-Orientales, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Last position: 2017-02-21 23:13:16 EST (1m28s ago)
2017-02-22 05:13:16 CET local time at Montgaillard, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-20 05:30:46 EDT (307d 18h43m ago)
2016-04-20 11:30:46 CEST local time at Montgaillard, France [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 62° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1ZXR-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS