APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4BIO-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 50°09.90' N 3°25.32' E - locator JO10RD09PO - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Quiévy, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
1.4 miles South bearing 164° from Saint-Hilaire-lez-Cambrai, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
62.4 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
84.5 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2017-02-23 21:00:55 EST (1m21s ago)
2017-02-24 03:00:55 CET local time at Quiévy, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 20:55:53 EST (6m23s ago)
2017-02-24 02:55:53 CET local time at Quiévy, France [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 995.9 mbar
Wind: West 291° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F4BIO-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS