APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4CQA - info
Comment: Trouy (18570) OP: Christophe
Location: 47°00.71' N 2°21.29' E - locator JN17EA22NU - show map - static map
444.8 yards West bearing 275° from Trouy, Département du Cher, Centre, France [?]
3.8 miles South bearing 158° from La Chapelle-Saint-Ursin, Département du Cher, Centre, France
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Bourges, Département du Cher, Centre, France
65.0 miles South bearing 161° from Orléans, Département du Loiret, Centre, France
Last position: 2016-12-05 13:36:26 EST (56s ago)
2016-12-05 19:36:26 CET local time at Trouy, France [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-09 15:10:45 EST (361d 22h26m ago)
2015-12-09 21:10:45 CET local time at Trouy, France [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1039.0 mbar
Wind: East 68° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F4CQA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS