APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4FCE-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 47°45.63' N 2°21.70' E - locator JN17ES32JM - show map - static map
4.7 miles South bearing 183° from Bray-en-Val, Département du Loiret, Centre, France [?]
6.3 miles South bearing 187° from Bouzy-la-Forêt, Département du Loiret, Centre, France
23.4 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Orléans, Département du Loiret, Centre, France
75.5 miles South bearing 180° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
Last position: 2017-01-19 01:35:58 EST (27s ago)
2017-01-19 07:35:58 CET local time at Bray-en-Val, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 01:32:00 EST (4m25s ago)
2017-01-19 07:32:00 CET local time at Bray-en-Val, France [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1028.2 mbar
Wind: North 339° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for F4FCE-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS