APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4FEB - info
Comment: 73' Via Satellite {UISS53}
Location: 47°23.27' N 6°33.60' E - locator JN37GJ73EB - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 95° from Clerval, Département du Doubs, Franche-Comté, France [?]
6.5 miles North bearing 351° from Sancey-le-Grand, Département du Doubs, Franche-Comté, France
48.7 miles West bearing 256° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
73.3 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-08-15 13:48:38 EDT (40d 13h19m ago)
2016-08-15 19:48:38 CEST local time at Clerval, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-11 23:20:03 EST (257d 2h48m ago)
2016-01-12 05:20:03 CET local time at Clerval, France [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 997.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 23.0 MPH (Gusts 34.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F4FEB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS