APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4FXL-14 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 49°01.73' N 7°58.25' E - locator JN39XA66LW - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Wissembourg, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France [?]
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Schweighofen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
38.8 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
57.3 miles West bearing 288° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-10 06:29:08 EST (3h19m ago)
2016-12-10 12:29:08 CET local time at Wissembourg, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 06:24:09 EST (3h24m ago)
2016-12-10 12:24:09 CET local time at Wissembourg, France [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1035.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F4FXL-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS