APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4GCF-12 - info
Comment: meteo embats 32000 {UIV32N}
Location: 43°38.27' N 0°32.00' E - locator JN03GP33XB - show map - static map
2.6 miles West bearing 251° from Auch, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Pavie, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France
45.6 miles West bearing 273° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
50.8 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Pau, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:05:41 EST (3m46s ago)
2016-12-10 00:05:41 CET local time at Auch, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 18:00:40 EST (8m47s ago)
2016-12-10 00:00:40 CET local time at Auch, France [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1029.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 124° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F4GCF-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS