APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5OPV - info
Comment: Test Raspberry Pi: Software = DireWolf APRS SoundCard TNC
Location: 43°51.88' N 0°50.33' W - locator IN93NU97IM - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Tartas, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
2.9 miles North bearing 10° from Bégaar, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
68.6 miles South bearing 191° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
82.9 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
Last position: 2016-11-12 04:40:37 EST (26d 6h16m ago)
2016-11-12 10:40:37 CET local time at Tartas, France [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-09 15:10:21 EST (364d 19h46m ago)
2015-12-09 21:10:21 CET local time at Tartas, France [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1031.8 mbar
Wind: North 14° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5OPV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS