APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5OPV-9 - info
Comment: En route
Location: 43°49.97' N 0°48.48' W - locator IN93OT39AV - show map - static map
93.5 yards Northeast bearing 63° from Tartas, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
5.5 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Meilhan, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
70.5 miles South bearing 189° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
81.7 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-19 13:58:06 EST (6h40m ago)
2017-02-19 19:58:06 CET local time at Tartas, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-15 14:31:44 EDT (280d 7h7m ago)
2016-05-15 20:31:44 CEST local time at Tartas, France [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 241° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5OPV-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS