APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5OPV-D1m - info
Comment: Client APRS-IS embarqué (Météo,Télémesure,Objets APRS,SMS,...) en test.
Location: 43°54.50' N 0°48.72' W - locator IN93OV27NX - show map - static map
5.2 miles North bearing 358° from Tartas, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 17° from Bégaar, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
65.4 miles South bearing 190° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
86.1 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
Last position: 2016-05-09 10:04:24 EDT (252d 18h54m ago)
2016-05-09 16:04:24 CEST local time at Tartas, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-09 09:59:14 EDT (252d 18h59m ago)
2016-05-09 15:59:14 CEST local time at Tartas, France [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 241° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5OPV-D1m

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS