APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5ZQB-3 - info
Comment: DIGINED:Pour info => LIST
Location: 42°43.40' N 1°41.81' E - locator JN02UR33OO - show map - static map
7.2 miles West bearing 272° from Ax-les-Thermes, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
9.7 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Tarascon-sur-Ariège, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France
60.8 miles West bearing 272° from Perpignan, Département des Pyrénées-Orientales, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
62.1 miles South bearing 168° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2016-09-28 02:47:18 EDT (3m39s ago)
2016-09-28 08:47:18 CEST local time at Ax-les-Thermes, France [?]
Last WX report: 2015-11-07 09:48:14 EST (325d 16h2m ago)
2015-11-07 15:48:14 CET local time at Ax-les-Thermes, France [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Humidity: 8 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5ZQB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS