APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5ZQC-3 - info
Comment: DIGINED:Pour info => LIST
Location: 42°59.57' N 1°23.62' E - locator JN02QX78FG - show map - static map
10.6 miles West bearing 280° from Foix, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
11.8 miles East bearing 93° from Montjoie-en-Couserans, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France
42.3 miles South bearing 183° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
100.8 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Girona, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-07-24 18:29:19 EDT (6m1s ago)
2017-07-25 00:29:19 CEST local time at Foix, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-30 03:33:15 EDT (55d 15h2m ago)
2017-05-30 09:33:15 CEST local time at Foix, France [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5ZQC-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS