APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6DDS-1 - info
Comment: banlieue de Reims.Via VHF + le web
Location: 49°13.19' N 4°02.48' E - locator JN29AF42XS - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Cormontreuil, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France [?]
2.1 miles South bearing 170° from Reims, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
76.4 miles East bearing 71° from Montreuil, Département de Seine-Saint-Denis, Île-de-France, France
Last position: 2016-12-05 19:37:04 EST (8m33s ago)
2016-12-06 01:37:04 CET local time at Cormontreuil, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-27 04:39:23 EST (313d 15h6m ago)
2016-01-27 10:39:23 CET local time at Cormontreuil, France [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: South 202° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F6DDS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS