APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6DEV - info
Comment: /fWDpeet bros {UIV32}
Location: 42°59.61' N 1°17.22' E - locator JN02PX48KK - show map - static map
6.4 miles East bearing 95° from Montjoie-en-Couserans, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
7.0 miles East bearing 84° from Saint-Girons, Département de l'Ariège, Midi-Pyrénées, France
42.9 miles South bearing 191° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
70.7 miles South bearing 183° from Montauban, Département du Tarn-et-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2016-09-03 19:55:34 EDT (25d 15h21m ago)
2016-09-04 01:55:34 CEST local time at Montjoie-en-Couserans, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-01 12:42:01 EDT (27d 22h34m ago)
2016-09-01 18:42:01 CEST local time at Montjoie-en-Couserans, France [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1023.8 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F6DEV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS