APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F8DJD - info
Comment: 73 de Philippe
Location: 43°43.03' N 0°53.43' E - locator JN03KR62UC - show map - static map
6.3 miles North bearing 6° from Gimont, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
7.2 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Aubiet, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France
28.7 miles West bearing 286° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
69.2 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Pau, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
Last position: 2016-07-26 11:47:19 EDT (66d 2h48m ago)
2016-07-26 17:47:19 CEST local time at Gimont, France [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-09 15:12:30 EST (295d 22h23m ago)
2015-12-09 21:12:30 CET local time at Gimont, France [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1037.9 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F8DJD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS