APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F8KGK-5 - info
Comment: .WD 60
Location: 49°27.39' N 1°07.06' E - locator JN09NK49CN - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Mont-Saint-Aignan, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France [?]
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Rouen, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
45.4 miles East bearing 93° from Le Havre, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
69.5 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
Last position: 2017-02-27 17:50:35 EST (2m36s ago)
2017-02-27 23:50:35 CET local time at Mont-Saint-Aignan, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 17:45:27 EST (7m44s ago)
2017-02-27 23:45:27 CET local time at Mont-Saint-Aignan, France [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 992.2 mbar
Wind: South 202° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F8KGK-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS