APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FDIOT-4 - info
Comment: TCP/IP Control Box Temp = 32.6C
Location: 13°50.37' N 100°49.65' E - locator OK03JU91HL - show map - static map
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Nong Chok, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
6.2 miles East bearing 88° from Khlong Sam Wa, Bangkok, Thailand
22.6 miles East bearing 75° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
22.7 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2016-09-10 05:08:40 EDT (229d 15h16m ago)
2016-09-10 16:08:40 ICT local time at Nong Chok, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-01 12:10:18 EDT (238d 8h15m ago)
2016-09-01 23:10:18 ICT local time at Nong Chok, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for FDIOT-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS