APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FNOA2 - info
Location: 60°41.24' N 149°30.54' W - locator BP50FQ84WX - show map - static map
36.3 miles North bearing 354° from Bear Creek, Kenai Peninsula Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
38.9 miles South bearing 160° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States
57.1 miles South bearing 177° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-11-02 08:22:32 EDT (38d 12h12m ago)
2016-11-02 04:22:32 AKDT local time at Bear Creek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-02 08:16:36 EDT (38d 12h18m ago)
2016-11-02 04:16:36 AKDT local time at Bear Creek, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Wind: Southeast 151° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for FNOA2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS