APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0HWC-WX - info
Source callsign: G0HWC
Location: 51°48.82' N 1°10.13' E - locator JO01OT05GG - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Little Clacton, Essex, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.7 miles North bearing 18° from Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, England, United Kingdom
57.9 miles East bearing 68° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
59.3 miles East bearing 69° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-24 10:11:19 EST (26s ago)
2017-01-24 15:11:19 GMT local time at Little Clacton, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 10:08:19 EST (3m26s ago)
2017-01-24 15:08:19 GMT local time at Little Clacton, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1027.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 217° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G0HWC-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS