APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0TVD - info
Comment: [:Raynet
Location: 51°42.06' N 0°25.02' W - locator IO91SQ98XF - show map - static map
0.3 miles South bearing 176° from Abbots Langley, Hertfordshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, England, United Kingdom
18.2 miles Northwest bearing 317° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
19.1 miles Northwest bearing 313° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-16 18:08:29 EST (3d 14h12m ago)
2017-02-16 23:08:29 GMT local time at Abbots Langley, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-05 17:01:10 EST (14d 15h19m ago)
2017-02-05 22:01:10 GMT local time at Abbots Langley, United Kingdom [?]
Altitude: 400 ft
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: West 276° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G0TVD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS