APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G4HDU - info
Comment: http://www.g4hdu.co.uk
Location: 53°30.92' N 2°56.16' W - locator IO83MM73QQ - show map - static map
387.9 yards East bearing 106° from Maghull, Borough of Sefton, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.3 miles North bearing 340° from Melling, Borough of Sefton, England, United Kingdom
7.4 miles North bearing 13° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
83.4 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-22 11:20:54 EST (32d 14h59m ago)
2016-12-22 16:20:54 GMT local time at Maghull, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-22 10:46:59 EST (32d 15h33m ago)
2016-12-22 15:46:59 GMT local time at Maghull, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 214° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 9 W/m²
Weather history graphs for G4HDU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS