APRS/CWOP weather - [map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account]
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G4ILO-5 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 54°39.60' N 3°22.67' W - locator IO84HP48PJ - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Dearham, Cumbria, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.0 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Maryport, Cumbria, England, United Kingdom
88.8 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Bradford, City and Borough of Bradford, England, United Kingdom
94.9 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2013-09-30 07:33:17 EDT (356d 12h34m ago)
2013-09-30 12:33:17 BST local time at Dearham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2013-09-30 07:24:29 EDT (356d 12h43m ago)
2013-09-30 12:24:29 BST local time at Dearham, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 57.0 °F
Dew point: 42.4 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1015.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 326° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G4ILO-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service