APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G4OCR - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 53°26.20' N 2°16.80' W - locator IO83UK64JT - show map - static map
3.3 miles West bearing 275° from Burnage, City and Borough of Manchester, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Cheadle Heath, Borough of Stockport, England, United Kingdom
28.8 miles East bearing 86° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
67.8 miles North bearing 347° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-20 22:40:03 EST (4d 5h31m ago)
2017-02-21 03:40:03 GMT local time at Burnage, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 22:35:03 EST (4d 5h36m ago)
2017-02-21 03:35:03 GMT local time at Burnage, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: South 187° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G4OCR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS