APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G6UYG-13 - info
Comment: .WD 59
Location: 52°41.70' N 2°44.55' W - locator IO82PQ06VT - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Bayston Hill, Shropshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Berrington, Shropshire, England, United Kingdom
38.3 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
50.4 miles South bearing 169° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-28 09:30:06 EST (4m41s ago)
2017-02-28 14:30:06 GMT local time at Bayston Hill, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 09:25:05 EST (9m42s ago)
2017-02-28 14:25:05 GMT local time at Bayston Hill, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 980.6 mbar
Wind: West 292° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G6UYG-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS