APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GRNSPK-1 - info
Location: 34°06.71' N 109°34.46' W - locator DM54FC16BU - show map - static map
16.2 miles West bearing 270° from Eagar, Apache County, Arizona, United States [?]
16.6 miles West bearing 265° from Springerville, Apache County, Arizona, United States
27.8 miles East bearing 111° from Show Low, Navajo County, Arizona, United States
89.7 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Winslow, Navajo County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-02-10 12:14:08 EST (14d 16h8m ago)
2017-02-10 10:14:08 MST local time at Eagar, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-09 06:24:03 EST (15d 21h58m ago)
2017-02-09 04:24:03 MST local time at Eagar, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for GRNSPK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS