APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW3OVD - info
Comment: EUMETSAT RECEIVING STATION {UIV32N}
Location: 51°39.16' N 3°08.39' W - locator IO81KP36FP - show map - static map
4.1 miles East bearing 73° from Maesycwmmer, County Borough of Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
4.2 miles East bearing 81° from Ystrad Mynach, County Borough of Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom
27.0 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
77.7 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-11-01 12:06:52 EDT (82d 24m ago)
2016-11-01 16:06:52 GMT local time at Maesycwmmer, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-07 09:42:42 EST (350d 1h49m ago)
2016-02-07 14:42:42 GMT local time at Maesycwmmer, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 982.2 mbar
Wind: West 270° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for GW3OVD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS