APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HA1DFN-3 - info
Comment: TinyTrak v1.8
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 47°39.30' N 17°37.18' E - locator JN87TP47IE - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 200° from Győr, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Abda, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary
67.0 miles West bearing 280° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
69.2 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2016-09-16 12:37:52 EDT (157d 21h54m ago)
2016-09-16 18:37:52 CEST local time at Győr, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-23 17:23:42 EDT (242d 17h8m ago)
2016-06-23 23:23:42 CEST local time at Győr, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 400 ft
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HA1DFN-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS