APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HA5TX-9 - info
Comment: Op:Laszlo
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°12.58' N 18°58.67' E - locator JO90LF70IH - show map - static map
3.0 miles West bearing 283° from Murcki, Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
5.0 miles North bearing 6° from Tychy, Tychy, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
42.4 miles West bearing 282° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-09-14 12:28:08 EDT (124d 5h27m ago)
2016-09-14 18:28:08 CEST local time at Murcki, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-23 16:23:42 EDT (207d 1h31m ago)
2016-06-23 22:23:42 CEST local time at Murcki, Poland [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HA5TX-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS