APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB3YDW-8 - info
Location: 47°06.92' N 7°27.85' E - locator JN37RC57QQ - show map - static map
3.8 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Arch, Seeland, Bern, Switzerland [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 176° from Leuzigen, Seeland, Bern, Switzerland
53.8 miles West bearing 252° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
63.4 miles South bearing 197° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-24 05:46:51 EST (2m17s ago)
2017-02-24 11:46:51 CET local time at Arch, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 05:41:51 EST (7m17s ago)
2017-02-24 11:41:51 CET local time at Arch, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 244° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB3YDW-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS