APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB3YNY-13 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V,T=0.0C
Location: 47°29.37' N 9°14.35' E - locator JN47OL87QL - show map - static map
5.9 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Uzwil, Wahlkreis Wil, Saint Gallen, Switzerland [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Oberuzwil, Wahlkreis Wil, Saint Gallen, Switzerland
33.3 miles East bearing 75° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
73.3 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-21 04:00:27 EST (37d 9h25m ago)
2017-01-21 10:00:27 CET local time at Uzwil, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-19 17:35:57 EDT (344d 20h50m ago)
2016-03-19 22:35:57 CET local time at Uzwil, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 358° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB3YNY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS