APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB4FV-8 - info
Comment: /PIC UBAT: 12.60 V 0.23A T:+11.1Degres
Location: 46°41.62' N 6°24.35' E - locator JN36EQ86QL - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Vallorbe, District du Jura-Nord vaudois, Vaud, Switzerland [?]
4.9 miles South bearing 170° from Jougne, Département du Doubs, Franche-Comté, France
36.1 miles North bearing 20° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
81.1 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
Last position: 2016-10-08 11:03:51 EDT (103d 17h4m ago)
2016-10-08 17:03:51 CEST local time at Vallorbe, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-08 11:00:25 EDT (103d 17h7m ago)
2016-10-08 17:00:25 CEST local time at Vallorbe, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB4FV-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS